Branches

Branch Location

Mangalore

Registered & Administrative Office

Navachethana Chits Co. Private Ltd.,

Ground Floor, Beauty Plaza Building

Balmatta Road Mangaluru 575 001

Phone : 0824 - 4255640

Mobile : +91 77608 33500

Email : navachethanachits01@gmail.com / info@navachethana.com

Website : www.navachethana.com

Mangalore

Navachethana Chits Co. Private Ltd.,

Beauty Plaza Building, 1st Floor

Balmatta Road Opp. City Light building,

Hampankatta, Mangalore – 575001, Karnataka.

0824 - 4255641

+91 96866 75204

mangalore@navachethana.com

Udupi

Navachethana Chits Co. Private Ltd.,

2nd Floor, Priyadarshini Complex,

Near City Bus Stand, Udupi - 575101,

0820 - 4290613

+91 73537 56094

udupi@navachethana.com

Puttur

Navachethana Chits Co. Private Ltd.,

1st Floor, Maheshwara Arcade,

Near State Bank of Mysore, Main Road, Puttur

Karnataka- 574201

08251 - 233 933

+91 96866 75206

puttur@navachethana.com

Kundapur

Navachethana Chits Co. Private Ltd.,

Ground Floor, “YAKSHEKRIPA” Building,

Soornalli Road, Kundapur – 576201, Karnataka

08254 - 235500

+91 96866 75207

kundapur@navachethana.com

Hubli

Navachethana Chits Co. Private Ltd.,

Laxmi Balakrishna Square,

Station Road, Hubli – 580020, Karnataka

0836 - 2366000

+91 73537 56090

hubli@navachethana.com

Belgaum

Navachethana Chits Co. Private Ltd.,

2nd Floor, Rajendra Complex building,

Khade Bazar, Belgaum – 590001, Karnataka

0831 - 4206240

+91 96866 75203

belgaum@navachethana.com

Bellary

Navachethana Chits Co. Private Ltd.,

2nd Floor, Singhvi Mansion,

Bangalore Road, Bellary – 583101, Karnataka

bellary@navachethana.com